Navy Pier Fireworks

4th of July Lakefront Fireworks
Share Button

Navy Pier is the destination for spectacular fireworks perfectly synchronized to music on Lake Michigan. Don’t miss our twice weekly fireworks shows all summer long, Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day! Be sure to check the schedule for additional shows added throughout the year. Whether viewing from the dock or on board an evening cruise, fireworks is the perfect way to end your day at Navy Pier!*

FS -Full Screen, SL – Slide Show

Navy Pier Fireworks

Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks
Navy Pier Fireworks

Fireworks Schedule, Summer 2015

MAY

Saturday, May 23 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 30 at 10:15 p.m.

JUNE

Wednesday, June 3 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 6 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 10 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 13 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 20 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 27 at 10:15 p.m.

JULY

Wednesday, July 1 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 4 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 11 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 18 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 25 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29 at 9:30 p.m.

AUGUST

Saturday, August 1 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 5 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 8 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 15 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 22 at 10:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 29 at 10:15 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 2 at 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 5 at 10:15 p.m.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *